100-lb. Low Profile Full Extension Drawer Slides - Accuride 3732 (12" to 26")  Zoom

100-lb. Low Profile Full Extension Drawer Slides - Accuride 3732 (12" to 26")

These zinc slides support up to 100lbs and are full extension.
product name price quantity total
12" Length Low Profile Slides - Set Item #: 38244
In Stock (online only)
 
  • Buy 5 for $14.39 each
$16.99

Pair
$16.99
Store Availability
14" Length Low Profile Slides - Set Item #: 35565
In Stock (online only)
 
  • Buy 5 for $15.29 each
$17.99

Pair
$17.99
Store Availability
16" Length Low Profile Slides - Set Item #: 35801
Oversold until 03/11/2015
Reserve Yours Today
 
$18.99

Pair
$18.99
Store Availability
20" Length Low Profile Slides - Set Item #: 39541
Oversold until 03/11/2015
Reserve Yours Today
 
$19.99

Pair
$19.99
Store Availability
22" Length Low Profile Slides - Set Item #: 37968
In Stock (online only)
 
$20.99

Pair
$20.99
Store Availability
24" Length Low Profile Slides - Set Item #: 37616
Oversold until 04/08/2015
Reserve Yours Today
 
$21.99

Pair
$21.99
Store Availability
26" Length Low Profile Slides - Set Item #: 37927
In Stock (online only)
 
$22.99

Pair
$22.99
Store Availability
12" Length Low Profile Slides - Set Item #: 38244
In Stock (online only)
 
  • Buy 5 for $14.39 each
Price:
$16.99
Pair
Quantity:
Total: $16.99

Store Availability
14" Length Low Profile Slides - Set Item #: 35565
In Stock (online only)
 
  • Buy 5 for $15.29 each
Price:
$17.99
Pair
Quantity:
Total: $17.99

Store Availability
16" Length Low Profile Slides - Set Item #: 35801
Oversold until 03/11/2015
Reserve Yours Today
 
Price:
$18.99
Pair
Quantity:
Total: $18.99

Store Availability
20" Length Low Profile Slides - Set Item #: 39541
Oversold until 03/11/2015
Reserve Yours Today
 
Price:
$19.99
Pair
Quantity:
Total: $19.99

Store Availability
22" Length Low Profile Slides - Set Item #: 37968
In Stock (online only)
 
Price:
$20.99
Pair
Quantity:
Total: $20.99

Store Availability
24" Length Low Profile Slides - Set Item #: 37616
Oversold until 04/08/2015
Reserve Yours Today
 
Price:
$21.99
Pair
Quantity:
Total: $21.99

Store Availability
26" Length Low Profile Slides - Set Item #: 37927
In Stock (online only)
 
Price:
$22.99
Pair
Quantity:
Total: $22.99

Store Availability

Overview

Low profile full-extension slide is ideal for woodworkers looking to upgrade from 3/4 extension slides. Economical low profile slide is only 1-1/2" high.

Tech Spec

Brand Accuride
Load Rating 100 lbs
Extension Full Extension
Finish Zinc
Length 12'', 14", 16", 20", 22", 24", 26"
Mounting Method Side Mount

Technical Details:

  • Ball bearings provide smooth ride
  • 100 lb. load rating for medium-duty projects
  • Choose from eight slide lengths
  • Clear zinc finish
  • Rear face frame bracket sold separately

Technical Downloads:

Reviews

Customer Reviews

14 Review(s)

View All

I had never made drawers before...

Howard J from Damascus, OR Posted March 27, 2011
I had never made drawers before and decided on using these slides for a new project. Once I overcame my fear and installed the drawer slides, I found them easy to install and they worked great. Another thing was I had order the first four slides a year before using them and during that time I changed the design and needed one more and they were the same so no mis-match. Ain't life great

I use these slides on sliding...

Lee M from Bakersfield, CA Posted January 9, 2009
I use these slides on sliding shelves for my computer, printer and Fax machine in my custom desk. The lower profile makes them less visible and they slid eeasily for all of the equipment

Slides much smoother than other slides...

Michael H from Tampa, FL Posted December 25, 2008
Slides much smoother than other slides I've used in the past. I like the spring loaded buttons for drawer removal over the levers on other slides.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Videos

What People are Saying:

I have been using Rockler for years, your products are always the best that can be purchased and your prices are very reasonable. Ann you have always done your best to make me feel as though I was your very best customer. Thank you for great service."

- Daniel F.

What People are Saying:

I have been using Rockler for years, your products are always the best that can be purchased and your prices are very reasonable. Ann you have always done your best to make me feel as though I was your very best customer. Thank you for great service."

- Daniel F.
Feedback X