31259 - Stem Mount  Zoom

Plate or Socket Mount Ball Casters

product name price quantity total
1-9/16" Brass Ball Casters Stem Mount (4 per Pack) Item #: 31259
In Stock
 
$11.49

Pack
$11.49
1-9/16" Brass Ball Casters Plate Mount (4 per Pack) Item #: 31028
In Stock
 
$11.99

Pack
$11.99
1-9/16" Brass Ball Casters Stem Mount (4 per Pack) Item #: 31259
In Stock
 
Price:
$11.49
Pack
Quantity:
Total: $11.49
1-9/16" Brass Ball Casters Plate Mount (4 per Pack) Item #: 31028
In Stock
 
Price:
$11.99
Pack
Quantity:
Total: $11.99

Overview

These easy rolling caster are the perfect choice on wood, tile, or linoleum floors. The 1-9/16" hard rubber ball casters have ball bearing raceways and are covered by an attractive polished brass hood.

  • Load rating is 300 pounds per set.
  • Casters will raise furniture 2-1/8" from floor and have a 1-1/2" long x 5/16" diameter stem.
  • Plate style has a 1-9/16" x 1-9/16" plate.
  • Stem style includes sockets
  • Sold in sets of 4.

Tech Spec

Reviews

Customer Reviews

22 Review(s)

View All

great casters

Bill Posted September 10, 2014
I have ordered 3 sets of the plate ball casters and am more than pleased with them. They roll easily on hardwood floors and other surfaces. Would definitely recommend them.

These casters were perfect, and a...

Wally H from Huntingburg, IN Posted July 22, 2011
These casters were perfect, and a fast way to fix my captain chair. Great price, fast shipper! Casters were better then then the old. Thanks again.

Used on my new Granddaughters crib....

Greg Q from Owatonna, MN Posted July 14, 2009
Used on my new Granddaughters crib. One that my wife and I refinished after our three children, and two of my brothers kids used. Worked fantastic and look even better than the originals.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Videos

What People are Saying:

I have been ordering from Rockler for almost 20 years and have found their products to be very inexpensive and of high quality. Shipping is fast even when an item is back ordered. The best prices I have found anywhere."

- Orval - 08/07/2012

What People are Saying:

I have been ordering from Rockler for almost 20 years and have found their products to be very inexpensive and of high quality. Shipping is fast even when an item is back ordered. The best prices I have found anywhere."

- Orval - 08/07/2012
Feedback X