(Product 1001985)  Zoom

Sink Front Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray, Rev-a-Shelf 6581 Series

Sink front tip-out stainless steel tray. Each tray is 3"H x 2-1/8"D in ten available widths, 10" to 32". Includes 1 tray and hinges.
  • Ships directly from the manufacturer.
  • Must be shipped within 48 Contiguous United States.
  • Estimated Delivery time: 14 business days.
  • 25% restocking fee on all returned merchandise.
  • Please call customer service before returning product.
product name price quantity total
10" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-10-52) Item #: 1001985
Direct Ship
 
$22.49

Each
$22.49
11-1/4" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-11-52) Item #: 1001986
Direct Ship
 
$22.49

Each
$22.49
13" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-13-52) Item #: 1001987
Direct Ship
 
$23.49

Each
$23.49
14-1/4" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-14-52) Item #: 1002177
Direct Ship
 
$24.99

Each
$24.99
16" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-16-52) Item #: 1002205
Direct Ship
 
$24.99

Each
$24.99
19" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-19-52) Item #: 1002098
Direct Ship
 
$26.99

Each
$26.99
22" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-22-52) Item #: 1002150
Direct Ship
 
$26.99

Each
$26.99
25" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-25-52) Item #: 1001988
Direct Ship
 
$27.99

Each
$27.99
28" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-28-52) Item #: 1001989
Direct Ship
 
$28.99

Each
$28.99
31" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-31-52) Item #: 1002268
Direct Ship
 
$30.99

Each
$30.99
10" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-10-52) Item #: 1001985
Direct Ship
 
Price:
$22.49
Each
Quantity:
Total: $22.49
11-1/4" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-11-52) Item #: 1001986
Direct Ship
 
Price:
$22.49
Each
Quantity:
Total: $22.49
13" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-13-52) Item #: 1001987
Direct Ship
 
Price:
$23.49
Each
Quantity:
Total: $23.49
14-1/4" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-14-52) Item #: 1002177
Direct Ship
 
Price:
$24.99
Each
Quantity:
Total: $24.99
16" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-16-52) Item #: 1002205
Direct Ship
 
Price:
$24.99
Each
Quantity:
Total: $24.99
19" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-19-52) Item #: 1002098
Direct Ship
 
Price:
$26.99
Each
Quantity:
Total: $26.99
22" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-22-52) Item #: 1002150
Direct Ship
 
Price:
$26.99
Each
Quantity:
Total: $26.99
25" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-25-52) Item #: 1001988
Direct Ship
 
Price:
$27.99
Each
Quantity:
Total: $27.99
28" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-28-52) Item #: 1001989
Direct Ship
 
Price:
$28.99
Each
Quantity:
Total: $28.99
31" Wide Stainless Steel Tip-Out Tray with Hinges (6581-31-52) Item #: 1002268
Direct Ship
 
Price:
$30.99
Each
Quantity:
Total: $30.99

Overview

Our Stainless Steel Tip-Out Trays have a sleek, simple design with smooth folded over edges and a protective coating to eliminate sharp areas. Ten sizes are available from 10" to 31" in length.
  • Perfect for kitchen or bathroom installations
  • Each unit includes 1 tray and hinges
  • Each tray measures 3" tall and 2-1/8" deep
  • Limited Lifetime Warranty


DETAILS PER SKU:

1001987
  • Dimensions: 13"W x 3"H x 2.125"D
1001985
  • Dimensions: 10"W x 3"H x 2.125"D
1002177
  • Dimensions: 14.25"W x 3"H x 2.125"D
1001989
  • Dimensions: 28"W x 3"H x 2.125"D
1001986
  • Dimensions: 11.5"W x 3"H x 2.125"D
1002098
  • Dimensions: 19"W x 3"H x 2.125"D
1001988
  • Dimensions: 25"W x 3"H x 2.125"D
1002268
  • Dimensions: 31"W x 3"H x 2.125"D
1002205
  • Dimensions: 16"W x 3"H x 2.125"D
1002150
  • Dimensions: 22"W x 3"H x 2.125"D

Tech Spec

Reviews

Customer Reviews

2 Review(s)

View All

The tip out tray is well...

Jason B from PA Posted November 2, 2012
The tip out tray is well made, the hinges work well. I didn't see anything before I purchased the unit that you need an inch of clearance. This is a very important fact because you get 25% restocking fee  if you have to return them.

great, but snap hinges rattle the tray

Zen1 Posted May 9, 2014
Metal tray bangs when opening and closing due to snap-open / snap-close hinges. I find this annoying. I've tried several bumper, rubber washer combinations to little avail. I'll try a rubber sheet across the entire back next. The product is quality construction, and I'm a long time fan of Rev-A-Shelf products.
Do order:
6581-XXsc-52 with Soft Close hinges
Don't order:
6581-xx-52 with snap-close hinges
unless, also getting Tip Out - Soft Close hinges separately:
LD-0220-50SC-40
Soft-Close Tip Out HInge
1" (26 mm)W x 25⁄8" (67 mm)D x 37⁄8" (99 mm)H Metal
OR
LD-0220-50SCFO-40 Soft-Close Tip Out HInge for Full Overlay
11⁄4" (32 mm)W x 25⁄8" (67 mm)D x 37⁄8" (99 mm)H Metal
OR maybe Euro-style:
6552-ETH-10
If it wasn't for the high 25% restocking fee, I'd return these for the model with soft-close hinges included, but it's cheaper to now go buy the hinges I want and add them on.

Plan for at least a 1/2" gap on either side of the tray for the hinges. In my case, I am fortunate my 4.5"H false door panel opening is tall enough the tray can sit above the hinges with no additional side clearance required.

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Videos

What People are Saying:

I have been ordering from Rockler for almost 20 years and have found their products to be very inexpensive and of high quality. Shipping is fast even when an item is back ordered. The best prices I have found anywhere."

- Orval - 08/07/2012

What People are Saying:

I have been ordering from Rockler for almost 20 years and have found their products to be very inexpensive and of high quality. Shipping is fast even when an item is back ordered. The best prices I have found anywhere."

- Orval - 08/07/2012
Feedback X