Store Locator
Grouped product items
Product Price Qty
Mozart's Magic Flute, Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (minuet) 72-Note Musical Movement Item #39496
In stock
$449.99 Each
Pachelbel's Canon in D (3 parts) 72-Note Musical Movement Item #30032
In stock
$449.99 Each

Get Expert Advice

Return Policy

72-Note Musical Movements with FREE Music Box Plan

Looking for a fun project for yourself or as a gift? Check out our FREE Music Box Build Plan with step-by-step instructions and a suggested materials list.

Item #

The ultimate movements with fullest tonal music richness for your listening pleasure. Sankyo Seiki has defined Japan's history of musical movement production for more than half a century. Seiki's Orpheus series of multi-note deluxe music movements has ideal sound quality and a great selection of the most popular tunes.

(1) 72-Note Musical Movements with FREE Music Box Plan
More Information
Weight 2.260000
Tech Spec
  • Music Movement plays 5 minutes or more when fully wound (depending on tune).
  • As the number of notes increases, the beauty of the sound comes to life with fuller tonal richness.
  • Winding stem is 11.25mm long including 3mm threaded stem.
  • The spring-mounted stopper lever stops the mechanism at the end of each tune (about a minute) by engaging the hole in the #2 gear. When the On-Off lever holds it to the right, the movement plays tune after tune continuosly.
  • Sound range 5 octave
  • Dimensions: 190mm W x 75mm D x 35mm H
Prop 65 WarningWARNING: Cancer & Reproductive Harm -

Prop 65 WarningWARNING: Drilling, sawing, sanding or machining wood products can expose you to wood dust, a substance known to the State of California to cause cancer. Avoid inhaling wood dust or use a dust mask or other safeguards for personal protection. For more information go to