Store Locator

Ontario Store

Loading...

WE ARE OPEN!

Customers are welcome in our stores, but please follow posted social distancing guidelines to ensure the safety of our staff and other customers. Considering the CDC guidance, Rockler requires a mask If you are not fully vaccinated. We are observing all local, city and state regulations related to Covid-19 safety requirements and ask that you do so as well.
Optional curbside pickup is available.

 

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

4320 Mills Cir Ste G
Ontario, CA 91764
Phone: (909) 481-9896
Manager: Matthew Heller - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Ontario Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Ontario store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Current Store Promotions


Ontario Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Ontario Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Woodworking 101

Saturday October 02, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Wednesday October 06, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Router Table Basics

Friday October 08, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Saturday October 09, 2021 9:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Saturday October 09, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Saturday October 09, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Sunday October 10, 2021 11:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Table Saw Basics

Wednesday October 13, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Thursday October 14, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Thursday October 14, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Mini River Charcuterie Board

Friday October 15, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Saturday October 16, 2021 9:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Wood Lathe Basics

Saturday October 16, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Sunday October 17, 2021 11:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Pizza Cutter Handle Turning

Tuesday October 19, 2021 11:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Thursday October 21, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Ocean Resin Charcuterie board

Friday October 22, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Saturday October 23, 2021 9:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Saturday October 23, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Mini River Charcuterie Boards

Sunday October 24, 2021 11:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Mini River Charcuterie Board

Wednesday October 27, 2021 11:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Saturday October 30, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Ocean Effect Charcuterie Board

Thursday November 04, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Cheese Serving Board

Wednesday November 10, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Thursday November 11, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Saturday November 13, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Ocean Effect Charcuterie Board

Sunday November 14, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Sign Making

Monday November 15, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Wednesday November 17, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Wood Lathe Basics

Friday November 19, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Ice Cream Scoop Handle Turning

Sunday November 28, 2021 11:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

River Charcuterie Boards

Tuesday November 30, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!


Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.