Store Locator

San Diego Store

Loading...

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

8199 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 268-1005

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM
Holiday Hours:
4th of July: Closed

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our San Diego Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler San Diego store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Current Store Promotions


07/02/2022 - Beadlock: Mortise and Tenon Joinery with a drill.

07/09/2022 - Rockler Stainless Steel Bottle Stoppers: Locks in freshness and looks good too.

07/16/2022 - SawStop: Stops on a dime or a hotdog.

07/23/2022 - Rockler HVLP Sprayer: Professional quality finish in very little time.


San Diego Woodworking Classes & Workshops
San Diego Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Router Basics with Greg wease

Thursday June 30, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Cabinet Making 1 (1 of 4}

Thursday July 07, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Using Handplanes and Scrapers

Saturday July 09, 2022 9:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Turn a "Manhattan" Pen

Saturday July 09, 2022 9:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make a Custom Cheese

Saturday July 09, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 65.00

Register Now!

Make a Mini River Table

Sunday July 10, 2022 9:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Make a Custom Ring

Sunday July 10, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Cabinet Making Part 2 (2 of 4)

Wednesday July 13, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Router Basics with Greg Wease

Saturday July 16, 2022 9:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make a Custom Knife

Sunday July 17, 2022 9:00AM

Price: 80.00

Register Now!

Router Basics with Greg Wease

Wednesday July 20, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make a Mini River Table

Thursday July 21, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Custom Pizza Cutter

Saturday July 23, 2022 9:00AM

Price: 80.00

Register Now!

Make a Mini River Table

Sunday July 24, 2022 9:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Cabinet Making Part 3 (3 of 4)

Wednesday July 27, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Router Basics with Greg Wease

Saturday July 30, 2022 9:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Cabinet Making part 4 (4 of 4)

Wednesday August 03, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Sharpening Woodworking Tools

Saturday August 06, 2022 9:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make a Mini River Table

Sunday August 07, 2022 9:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Router Basics with Greg Wease

Saturday August 13, 2022 9:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Router Basics with Greg Wease

Wednesday August 17, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Router Basics with Greg Wease

Saturday August 27, 2022 9:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make a Mini River Table

Sunday August 28, 2022 9:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!
Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.



Hear From San Diego Customers