Store Locator

Torrance Store

Loading...

WE ARE OPEN!

Customers are welcome in our stores, but please follow posted social distancing guidelines to ensure the safety of our staff and other customers. Considering the CDC guidance, Rockler requires a mask If you are not fully vaccinated. We are observing all local, city and state regulations related to Covid-19 safety requirements and ask that you do so as well.
Optional curbside pickup is available.

 

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

20028 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 542-1466
Manager: Stephen Robbins - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Torrance Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Torrance store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Current Store Promotions


Torrance Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Torrance Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Ocean Epoxy Pour

Saturday September 25, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Router Slab Flattening Jig

Saturday September 25, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Serving tool handle Turning

Sunday September 26, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Shaper Origin 101

Wednesday September 29, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

River Charcuterie Board

Saturday October 02, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Saturday October 02, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Sunday October 03, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Wednesday October 06, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Saturday October 09, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Saturday October 09, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Sunday October 10, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Wednesday October 13, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Shaper Origin 101

Saturday October 16, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Saturday October 16, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Sunday October 17, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Wednesday October 20, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Ocean Epoxy Pour

Saturday October 23, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Saturday October 23, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Sunday October 24, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Wednesday October 27, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

River Charcuterie Board

Saturday October 30, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Saturday October 30, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Sunday October 31, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Wednesday November 03, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Wednesday November 10, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

River Charcuterie Board

Saturday November 13, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Learn The Tool: Tablesaw

Saturday November 13, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 60.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Sunday November 14, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Holiday Decorations

Wednesday November 17, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Holiday Ornament Turning

Saturday November 20, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Holiday Decoration

Saturday November 20, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make a Jewelry Box

Sunday November 21, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Holiday Ornament Turning

Wednesday November 24, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Ocean Epoxy Board

Saturday November 27, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Saturday November 27, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Sunday November 28, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!


Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.