Store Locator

Torrance Store

Loading...

WE ARE OPEN!

Customers are welcome in our stores, but please follow posted social distancing guidelines to ensure the safety of our staff and other customers. Considering the CDC guidance, Rockler requires a mask If you are not fully vaccinated. We are observing all local, city and state regulations related to Covid-19 safety requirements and ask that you do so as well.
Optional curbside pickup is available.

 

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

20028 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: (310) 542-1466
Manager: Stephen Robbins - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Torrance Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Torrance store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Current Store Promotions


Torrance Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Torrance Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Given current COVID-19 concerns, all class participants will now be required to wear a mask while in attendance.

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday January 22, 2022 9:30AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Raised-Panel Doors

Saturday January 22, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Sharpening Turning Tools

Sunday January 23, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

River Charcuterie Board

Wednesday January 26, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Advanced Jewelry Box for Valentine's Day

Saturday January 29, 2022 9:30AM

Price: 200.00

Register Now!

Turn a Pen with CA Finish

Saturday January 29, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Cheese Serving Board

Wednesday February 02, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

River Charcuterie Board

Saturday February 05, 2022 9:30AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday February 05, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Sunday February 06, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Turn a Bottle Stopper

Wednesday February 09, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Intro to Shaper Origin

Saturday February 12, 2022 9:30AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Sign Making

Saturday February 12, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Sunday February 13, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Lidded Vessel Turning

Wednesday February 16, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Router Table Basics

Sunday February 20, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Wednesday February 23, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

River Charcuterie Board

Saturday February 26, 2022 9:30AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Ocean Epoxy Board

Saturday February 26, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Sunday February 27, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Wednesday March 02, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Ocean Epoxy Serving Board

Saturday March 05, 2022 9:30AM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Wood & Resin Coasters

Saturday March 05, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Sunday March 06, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Traditional Tools

Wednesday March 09, 2022 9:30AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Turn a Handle for a Garden Tool

Wednesday March 09, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Saturday March 12, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 60.00

Register Now!

Sharpening Chisels, Plane Irons and Scrapers

Sunday March 13, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Working with CNCs

Wednesday March 16, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

River Charcuterie Board

Saturday March 19, 2022 10:30AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Intro to Shaper Origin

Saturday March 19, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 60.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Sunday March 20, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 60.00

Register Now!

Sharpening Turning Tools

Wednesday March 23, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

River Charcuterie Board

Saturday March 26, 2022 10:30AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday March 26, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Wood End Grain Cutting Board

Sunday March 27, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 200.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Wednesday March 30, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Ocean Epoxy Pour

Saturday April 02, 2022 10:30AM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Make a Custom Resin Pen

Saturday April 02, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Sunday April 03, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 60.00

Register Now!

Spring/Easter Decor

Wednesday April 06, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

River Charcuterie Board

Saturday April 09, 2022 10:30AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Wednesday April 13, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday April 16, 2022 10:30AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Cutting Dovetails with the Rockler Dovetail Jig

Saturday April 16, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Wednesday April 20, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make an End Grain Cutting Board

Saturday April 23, 2022 10:30AM

Price: 200.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Saturday April 23, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Wednesday April 27, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Saturday April 30, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 60.00

Register Now!


Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.