Store Locator

Altamonte Springs Store

Loading...

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

515 E Altamonte Drive -Suite 1018
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Phone: (407) 775-2355
Manager: Patrick Jones - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM
Holiday Hours:
4th of July: Closed

Altamonte Springs Texas Hardwood Lumber Outlet Logo

Visit our hardwood lumber outlet at our Altamonte Springs location!


Shop our quality Hardwoods, Exotics, Live-Edge slabs, Turning lumber, and Birch Plywood!
Expanded Lumber Selection

EXPANDED

board-foot-lumber

board foot lumber selection

WIDE VARIETY

live edge slabs

Live Edge Slabs

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Altamonte Springs Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Altamonte Springs store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Current Store Promotions


07/02/2022 - Beadlock: Mortise and Tenon Joinery with a drill.

07/09/2022 - Rockler Stainless Steel Bottle Stoppers: Locks in freshness and looks good too.

07/16/2022 - SawStop: Stops on a dime or a hotdog.

07/23/2022 - Rockler HVLP Sprayer: Professional quality finish in very little time.


Altamonte Springs Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Altamonte Springs Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Working with Power Tools/ Cutting Board

Saturday June 25, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Sunday June 26, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 135.00

Register Now!

Introduction to Turning

Saturday July 02, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Mini River Class

Wednesday July 06, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 135.00

Register Now!

Router Workshop

Saturday July 09, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Sunday July 10, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 135.00

Register Now!

Working with Power Tools/ Cutting Board

Saturday July 16, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Pen Turning

Sunday July 17, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 80.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Wednesday July 20, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 135.00

Register Now!

Making Custom Shutters

Sunday July 24, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 80.00

Register Now!

Basic Bowl Turning

Saturday July 30, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Introduction to the CNC using V Carve

Sunday July 31, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 60.00

Register Now!

Cabinet Building

Saturday August 06, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 350.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Wednesday August 10, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 135.00

Register Now!

Introduction to Turning

Saturday August 13, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Making Raised Panel Doors

Sunday August 14, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Router Workshop

Saturday August 20, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Knife Making

Sunday August 21, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 70.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Wednesday August 24, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 135.00

Register Now!

Stationary Power Tools Making a Cutting Board

Saturday August 27, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Sunday August 28, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 135.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Sunday August 28, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 135.00

Register Now!


Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.



Hear From Altamonte Spring Customers