Store Locator

Altamonte Springs Store

Loading...

WE ARE OPEN!

Customers are welcome in our stores, but please follow posted social distancing guidelines to ensure the safety of our staff and other customers. Considering the CDC guidance, Rockler requires a mask If you are not fully vaccinated. We are observing all local, city and state regulations related to Covid-19 safety requirements and ask that you do so as well.
Optional curbside pickup is available.

 

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

515 E Altamonte Drive -Suite 1018
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Phone: (407) 775-2355
Manager: Patrick Jones - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM

Altamonte Springs Texas Hardwood Lumber Outlet Logo

Visit the new hardwood lumber outlet at our Altamonte Springs location!


We’ve Tripled our Lumber Space! Shop our quality Hardwoods, Exotics, Live-Edge slabs, Turning lumber, and Baltic Birch!
Expanded Lumber Selection

EXPANDED

board-foot-lumber

board foot lumber selection

WIDE VARIETY

live edge slabs

Live Edge Slabs

EXPANDED

baltic birch lumber

Baltic Birch Lumber

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Altamonte Springs Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Altamonte Springs store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Current Store Promotions


Altamonte Springs Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Altamonte Springs Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Given current COVID-19 concerns, all class participants will now be required to wear a mask while in attendance.

Turn an Acorn (Lidded Box)

Saturday January 22, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Sunday January 23, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Basic Bowl Turning

Saturday January 29, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Make and Take a Knife

Sunday January 30, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 60.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Saturday February 05, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Pen Turning

Sunday February 06, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 80.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Wednesday February 09, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Introduction to Turning

Saturday February 12, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Sunday February 13, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Tuesday February 22, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Router Workshop

Wednesday February 23, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Working with Power Tools Make a Cutting Board

Saturday February 26, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Introduction to CNC Using V Carve

Sunday February 27, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 60.00

Register Now!

Introduction to Turning

Saturday March 05, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Mini River Class

Sunday March 06, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 130.00

Register Now!

Mini River Class

Wednesday March 09, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 130.00

Register Now!

Router Workshop

Saturday March 12, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Knife Making

Sunday March 13, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

CNC Basics Using V Carve

Thursday March 17, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 60.00

Register Now!

Basic Bowl Turning

Saturday March 19, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Pen Turning with a CA Finish

Sunday March 20, 2022 12:30PM

Price: 70.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Tuesday March 22, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 130.00

Register Now!

Make a Large Wall Clock

Wednesday March 23, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Working with Power Tools/Cutting Board

Saturday March 26, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Building Custom Shutters

Sunday March 27, 2022 12:30PM

Price: 70.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Wednesday March 30, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 130.00

Register Now!


Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.



Hear From Altamonte Spring Customers