Store Locator


Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

169 Brandon Town Center Drive
Brandon, FL 33511
Phone: (813) 793-6030
Manager: Jennifer Starling - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM
Holiday Hours:
Christmas Eve: 9AM-4PM
Christmas: Closed

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Brandon Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Brandon store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Brandon Hardwood Lumber Outlet Logo

Visit our hardwood lumber outlet at our Brandon location!


Shop our quality Hardwoods, Exotics, Live-Edge slabs, Turning lumber, and Birch Plywood!

In-Store Demos resume in January. Updated schedule will be posted then.


Brandon Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Brandon Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Gift Making: Turn a Wooden Bowl

Friday December 02, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 9:30AM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 1:30PM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 3:30PM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Sunday December 04, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Turn a Wooden Pen

Monday December 05, 2022 4:30PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Epoxy River Serving Board

Tuesday December 06, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Sleigh Bandsaw Box

Wednesday December 07, 2022 4:30PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Introduction to Wood Carving

Thursday December 08, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: 3 Dimensional Cross

Friday December 09, 2022 4:30PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Turn a Wooden Bowl

Saturday December 10, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Epoxy River Serving Board

Saturday December 10, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Lazy Susan (Router Workshop)

Sunday December 11, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Finishing Wood

Monday December 12, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Working with CNCs

Wednesday December 14, 2022 4:30PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Bluetooth Speaker

Thursday December 15, 2022 4:30PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Turn a Wooden Bowl

Friday December 16, 2022 4:30PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Turn a Wooden Pen

Saturday December 17, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Sunday December 18, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Sleigh Bandsaw Box

Monday December 19, 2022 4:30PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Cutting Dovetails with the Rockler Dovetail Jig

Tuesday December 20, 2022 4:30PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Turn a Custom Wood Ring

Wednesday December 21, 2022 4:30PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Knife Handle

Thursday December 22, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Turn a Wooden Pen

Friday December 23, 2022 4:30PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Introduction to Wood Carving

Tuesday December 27, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Turn a Custom Wood Handle

Wednesday December 28, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Turn a Wooden Pen

Thursday December 29, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Turn a Wooden Bowl

Friday December 30, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Sunday January 01, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Cabinetry Beginner Fundamentals

Monday January 02, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Router Workshop

Tuesday January 03, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Finishing Wood

Wednesday January 04, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Epoxy River Serving Board

Thursday January 05, 2023 4:30PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Tiki Carving

Sunday January 08, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Thor Hammer

Monday January 09, 2023 4:30PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Tuesday January 10, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Turn a bottle stopper

Wednesday January 11, 2023 4:30PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Cutting Dovetails with the Rockler Dovetail Jig

Tuesday January 17, 2023 4:30PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Jewelry Box

Wednesday January 18, 2023 4:30PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Ring Turning

Thursday January 19, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Friday January 20, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Working with CNCs

Sunday January 22, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Tiki Carving

Tuesday January 24, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Epoxy River Serving Board

Wednesday January 25, 2023 4:30PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Epoxy River Serving Board

Thursday January 26, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Tuesday January 31, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!


Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.