Store Locator

Kennesaw Store

Loading...

WE ARE OPEN!

Customers are welcome in our stores, but please follow posted social distancing guidelines to ensure the safety of our staff and other customers. Considering the CDC guidance, Rockler requires a mask If you are not fully vaccinated. We are observing all local, city and state regulations related to Covid-19 safety requirements and ask that you do so as well.
Optional curbside pickup is available.

 

Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.



Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

425 Ernest W Barrett Parkway NW Suite 1120
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (678) 383-0087
Manager: Jim Clay - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Kennesaw Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Kennesaw store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Current Store Promotions


Kennesaw Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Kennesaw Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Router Workshop

Thursday September 16, 2021 5:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Knife Making

Friday September 17, 2021 5:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Epoxy Resin Lazy Susan

Saturday September 18, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Make a Bandsaw Box

Saturday September 18, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Sign Making With Routers

Sunday September 19, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

1-on-1 Private Instruction: Finishing

Tuesday September 21, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Make your own Hybrid Pen Blank

Thursday September 23, 2021 5:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Wood Lathe Basics

Friday September 24, 2021 5:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Turning Pens With A CA Finish

Saturday September 25, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Traditional Tools

Saturday September 25, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Origin by Shaper

Sunday September 26, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Friday October 01, 2021 5:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Saturday October 02, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Knife Making

Sunday October 03, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bowtie Inlay Class

Friday October 08, 2021 5:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday October 09, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Sunday October 10, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Thursday October 14, 2021 5:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Epoxy Resin Wall Clock

Friday October 15, 2021 5:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Saturday October 16, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Sunday October 17, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Thursday October 21, 2021 5:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Friday October 22, 2021 5:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Holiday Ornament Turning

Saturday October 23, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Sunday October 24, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Scroll Sawing Techniques

Friday October 29, 2021 5:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Ice Cream Scoop Handle Turning

Saturday October 30, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Ice Cream Scoop Handle Turning

Thursday November 11, 2021 5:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bottle Opener Handle Turning

Friday November 12, 2021 5:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

4-in-1 Screwdriver Handle Turning

Saturday November 13, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Holiday Ornament Turning

Saturday November 13, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Pizza Cutter Handle Turning

Sunday November 14, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Knife Making

Thursday November 18, 2021 5:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Cheese Serving Board

Friday November 19, 2021 5:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bluetooth Speaker Box

Saturday November 20, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Sign Making

Saturday November 20, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make A Box Joint Box

Sunday November 21, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!
Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Hear From Kennesaw Customers