Store Locator

Sandy Springs Store

WE ARE OPEN!

Customers are welcome in our stores, but please follow posted social distancing guidelines to ensure the safety of our staff and other customers. Considering the CDC guidance, Rockler requires a mask If you are not fully vaccinated. We are observing all local, city and state regulations related to Covid-19 safety requirements and ask that you do so as well.
Optional curbside pickup is available.

 

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

6690 Roswell Road - Suite 450
Sandy Springs, GA 30328-4908
Phone: (404) 460-1000
Manager: Dan Brown - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM

Sandy Springs Hardwood Lumber Outlet Logo
Visit Our New Hardwood Lumber Outlet at Our Sandy Springs Location!
We’ve Doubled our Lumber Space! Shop our quality Hardwoods, Exotics, Live-Edge slabs, Turning lumber, and Baltic Birch!
Expanded Lumber Selection

EXPANDED

expanded lumber selection

board foot lumber selection

LARGE VARIETY

live edge wood slab

Live Edge Slabs & Turning Stock

EXPANDED

baltic birch lumber

Baltic Birch Lumber

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Sandy Springs Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Sandy Springs store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Current Store Promotions


Sandy Springs Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Sandy Springs Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Wooden Pen Turning

Wednesday June 16, 2021 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Working With CNCs

Saturday June 19, 2021 11:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Scroll Saw Basics

Sunday June 20, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 65.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning With Traditional Tools

Wednesday June 23, 2021 3:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Pocket Hole Joinery

Saturday June 26, 2021 11:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Sunday June 27, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Intro To Epoxy Resin Pouring - Coasters

Wednesday June 30, 2021 3:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Wednesday July 07, 2021 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Shaper Origin Tutorial

Saturday July 10, 2021 11:00AM

Price: 60.00

Register Now!

Knife Making

Sunday July 11, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Table Saw Basics

Wednesday July 14, 2021 3:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning With Traditional Tools

Saturday July 17, 2021 11:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bandsaw Basics

Sunday July 18, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Router Workshop

Wednesday July 21, 2021 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Intro To Epoxy Resin Pouring - River Tables

Saturday July 24, 2021 11:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Sunday July 25, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Scroll Saw Basics Class

Wednesday July 28, 2021 3:00PM

Price: 65.00

Register Now!

Working With CNCs

Saturday July 31, 2021 11:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Sign Making

Sunday August 01, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Cheese Serving Board

Wednesday August 04, 2021 3:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Pizza Cutter Handle Turning

Saturday August 07, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Table Saw Basics

Sunday August 08, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Wednesday August 11, 2021 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Intro to Epoxy Resin Pouring - River Tables

Saturday August 14, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Scroll Saw Basics

Sunday August 15, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Router Workshop

Wednesday August 18, 2021 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bandsaw Basics

Saturday August 21, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Traditional Tools

Sunday August 22, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Wednesday August 25, 2021 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Club & Guild

21st Century Woodworking Forum
Do you already own or are you interested in CNC or Laser technology for the workshop? Join us on the fourth Saturday of every month
for “Show-n-Tell” and group discussion of CNC/Laser projects and techniques.

Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.