Store Locator

Bolingbrook Store

Loading...

WE ARE OPEN!

Customers are welcome in our stores, but please follow posted social distancing guidelines to ensure the safety of our staff and other customers. Considering the CDC guidance, Rockler requires a mask If you are not fully vaccinated. We are observing all local, city and state regulations related to Covid-19 safety requirements and ask that you do so as well.
Optional curbside pickup is available.

 

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

139 South Weber Road
Bolingbrook, IL 60490
Phone: (331) 253-0117
Manager: Mark Hubl - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: Closed

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Bolingbrook Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Bolingbrook store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Current Store Promotions


Bolingbrook Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Bolingbrook Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Sharpening Turning Tools

Tuesday September 21, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Intro To Origin by Shaper

Tuesday September 21, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Sharpening Chisels, Plane Irons and Scrapers

Wednesday September 22, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Router Workshop

Friday September 24, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Router Table Basics

Saturday September 25, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Tuesday September 28, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Scroll Sawing Techniques

Thursday September 30, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Friday October 01, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Saturday October 02, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Saturday October 02, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Sharpening Turning Tools

Tuesday October 05, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Working with CNCs

Tuesday October 05, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Thursday October 07, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Intro To Epoxy Resin Pouring

Friday October 08, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Make A Mini River Tray

Saturday October 09, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Tuesday October 12, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Thursday October 14, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Friday October 15, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Saturday October 16, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Saturday October 16, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Sharpening Turning Tools

Tuesday October 19, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Learn About the Origin by Shaper

Tuesday October 19, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Thursday October 21, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Friday October 22, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own Cheese Board

Saturday October 23, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Saturday October 23, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Learn About Origin by Shaper

Tuesday October 26, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make Your Own "Welcome" Sign

Thursday October 28, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Intro To Epoxy Resin Pouring

Friday October 29, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Make A Mini River Tray

Saturday October 30, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Sharpening Turning Tools

Tuesday November 09, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Tuesday November 09, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Sharpening Chisels, Plane Irons and Scrapers

Wednesday November 10, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Intro to Epoxy Resin Pouring

Friday November 12, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

How to Make a River Tray

Saturday November 13, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Sharpening Turning Tools

Tuesday November 16, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Tuesday November 16, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Cutting Dovetails with the Rockler Dovetail Jig

Wednesday November 17, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Intro to Epoxy Resin Pouring

Friday November 19, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

How to Make a River Tray

Saturday November 20, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Sharpening Turning Tools

Tuesday November 23, 2021 10:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Tuesday November 23, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Tuesday November 23, 2021 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Club & Guild

Visit the store and learn about the benefits of guild/club membership. There are several clubs in the Chicago suburbs. These include: Fox Valley Woodworkers, DuPage Woodworkers, Hickory Hills Woodworkers, The Chicago Woodturners, The Windy City Woodturners and more. Ask for a list on you next visit.

CNC Club - Time: 11AM

The Chicago Chapter of the International Association of Pen Turners - The group meets at the Bolingbrook Rockler store every other month. Everyone is welcome! Come be part of this active club. Please call the store at (331) 253-0117 for the specific date for each meeting.

Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.



Hear From Bolingbrook Customers