Store Locator

Schaumburg Store

Loading...

WE ARE OPEN!

Customers are welcome in our stores, but please follow posted social distancing guidelines to ensure the safety of our staff and other customers. Considering the CDC guidance, Rockler requires a mask If you are not fully vaccinated. We are observing all local, city and state regulations related to Covid-19 safety requirements and ask that you do so as well.
Optional curbside pickup is available.

 

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

253 W Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60195
Phone: (847) 310-0447
Manager: Tony Lira - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Schaumburg Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Schaumburg store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Current Store Promotions


Schaumburg Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Schaumburg Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Given current COVID-19 concerns, all class participants will now be required to wear a mask while in attendance.

Cheese Serving Board

Saturday January 22, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bluetooth Speaker Box

Tuesday January 25, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bluetooth Speaker Box

Tuesday January 25, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Wood/Epoxy Serving Tray (2-Day Class)

Wednesday January 26, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Ice Cream Scoop Handle Turning

Saturday January 29, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Knife Making

Tuesday February 01, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bluetooth Speaker Box

Wednesday February 02, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Pizza Cutter Handle Turning

Saturday February 05, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Couples Event - Cheese Board and Bottle Stopper

Tuesday February 08, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Wood/Epoxy Hybrid Coasters (2-Day Class)

Wednesday February 09, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Couples Event - Cheese Board and Bottle Stopper

Saturday February 12, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Tuesday February 15, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Sign Making

Wednesday February 16, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Tuesday February 22, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Wood/Epoxy Serving Tray (2-Day Class)

Wednesday February 23, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Ice Cream Scoop Handle Turning

Saturday February 26, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Sign Making

Tuesday March 01, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Cutting Dovetails with the Rockler Dovetail Jig

Wednesday March 02, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Saturday March 05, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Tuesday March 08, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Garden Tool Handle Turning

Wednesday March 09, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Ice Cream Scoop Handle Turning

Saturday March 12, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bean Bag Toss Game

Tuesday March 15, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Router Table Basics

Wednesday March 16, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bottle Opener Handle Turning

Saturday March 19, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Tuesday March 22, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bluetooth Speaker Box

Wednesday March 23, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Garden Tool Handle Turning

Saturday March 26, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Cutting Dovetails with the Rockler Dovetail Jig

Tuesday March 29, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Sign Making

Wednesday March 30, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!


Sharpening Service

Drop off before Saturday and pick up the following Saturday. The edge you get is better than any commercial sharpener has done. His hobby is woodworking.

Club & Guild

Keep up with your local woodworkers clubs, including: Dupage Woodworkers, North Suburban Carvers Inc., Fox Valley Woodworkers Club, Inc., Chicago Wood Turners Club, and Windy City Turners. For more information see store for details.

Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.