Store Locator

South Portland Store

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

200 Gorham Road
South Portland, ME 04106
Phone: (207) 761-4402
Manager: Brian Lozo - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our South Portland Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler South Portland store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Current Store Promotions

Demo's


2/11/2023 - Perfect Fit Miter Blocks

2/18/2023 - Small Parts Sled

2/25/2023 - Router Table Spline Jig


South Portland Woodworking Classes & Workshops
South Portland Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Candle Holders with Colored Dyes

Monday February 06, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Ocean Epoxy Art Serving Board

Tuesday February 07, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Bowtie Inlay Joinery with Dale

Tuesday February 07, 2023 4:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Cabinetry Doors and Drawers

Wednesday February 08, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Working with CNCs

Thursday February 09, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Couples Interlocking Charcuterie Board

Friday February 10, 2023 6:30PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Woven Board with Jose

Saturday February 11, 2023 11:00AM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Ebonized Bud Vase

Monday February 13, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Woven Board with Jose

Tuesday February 14, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Cabinetry Beginner Fundamentals

Wednesday February 15, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Scroll Sawing Techniques

Thursday February 16, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Friday February 17, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Intro to Segmented Bowl with Jose

Saturday February 18, 2023 11:00AM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Monday February 20, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wood Turned Peppermill

Tuesday February 21, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Introduction to Traditional Turning Tools

Tuesday February 21, 2023 4:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Router Workshop

Wednesday February 22, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Router Workshop

Wednesday February 22, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Knife Making

Thursday February 23, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Turned Acorn Shaped Birdhouses

Friday February 24, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday February 25, 2023 11:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Seam Ripper

Monday February 27, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Ladies Woodworking 101

Tuesday February 28, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.



Hear From South Portland Customers