Store Locator

Novi Store

Loading...

WE ARE OPEN!

Customers are welcome in our stores, but please follow posted social distancing guidelines to ensure the safety of our staff and other customers. Considering the CDC guidance, Rockler requires a mask If you are not fully vaccinated. We are observing all local, city and state regulations related to Covid-19 safety requirements and ask that you do so as well.
Optional curbside pickup is available.

 

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

26160 Ingersol Drive
Novi, MI 48375
Phone: (248) 543-5110
Manager: Chris Zalinski - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

rockler in novi michigan store front

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Novi store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Current Store Promotions


Novi Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Novi Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Woodworking 101

Friday June 11, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Sharpening Chisels, Plane Irons And Scrapers

Saturday June 12, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Tuesday June 15, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Friday June 18, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bean Bag Toss Game

Saturday June 19, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Sign Making

Tuesday June 22, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Knife Making

Friday June 25, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Saturday June 26, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bluetooth Speaker Box

Tuesday June 29, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning With Carbide Tools

Tuesday July 06, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Sharpening Chisels, Plane Irons And Scrapers

Friday July 09, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning With Carbide Tools

Saturday July 10, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Cheese Serving Board

Tuesday July 13, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Cheese Serving Board

Friday July 16, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Finishing Wood

Saturday July 17, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Sign Making

Tuesday July 20, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Friday July 23, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Saturday July 24, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Tuesday July 27, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Hand Plane Basics

Friday July 30, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Hand Plane Basics

Saturday July 31, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Tuesday August 03, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Friday August 06, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Saturday August 07, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Tuesday August 10, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Friday August 13, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday August 14, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Sign Making

Tuesday August 17, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Friday August 20, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Sharpening Chisels, Plane Irons and Scrapers

Saturday August 21, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Cheese Serving Board

Tuesday August 24, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Cutting Dovetails with the Rockler Dovetail Jig

Friday August 27, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Finishing Wood

Saturday August 28, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Sharper is Safer

A sharp cutting edge makes any tool (except maybe a hammer!) easier and safer to use. Sharp blades mean cleaner cuts and better results. But who has time to keep all those cutting edges sharp? Let us help you! We offer you the convenience of a professional sharpening service, right from our store. Stop in or call (248) 543-5110 for details and pricing.

Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.



Hear From Novi Customers