Store Locator


Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

5335 Ballantyne Commons Parkway, Ste 300
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 815-6260
Manager: Josh Erlebach- email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM
Holiday Hours:
Christmas Eve: 9AM-4PM
Christmas: Closed

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Charlotte Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Charlotte store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

CharlotteWoodworking Classes & Workshops
Charlotte Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Wooden Bowl turning with Josh

Monday January 09, 2023 11:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Introduction to CNC machines

Tuesday January 10, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Sign making class

Wednesday January 11, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Introduction to CNC machines

Thursday January 12, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Turn a wooden handle with April!

Friday January 13, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Traditional lathe tool sharpening

Monday January 16, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bandsaw 101 class

Tuesday January 17, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Router Workshop

Wednesday January 18, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Inside out turning with April!

Thursday January 19, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bandsaw Box

Friday January 20, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Turn a wooden handle with April!

Monday January 23, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Introduction to CNC machines

Tuesday January 24, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Rockler Bluetooth speaker kit class

Wednesday January 25, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Epoxy pen turning class

Thursday January 26, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Date Night at Rockler!

Friday January 27, 2023 7:00PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Introduction to the CNC machine

Monday January 30, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Handle Turning

Saturday February 04, 2023 9:30AM

Price: 30.00

Register Now!

Handle Turning

Saturday February 04, 2023 11:30AM

Price: 30.00

Register Now!

Handle Turning

Saturday February 04, 2023 1:30PM

Price: 30.00

Register Now!

Handle Turning

Saturday February 04, 2023 3:30PM

Price: 30.00

Register Now!
Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.