Store Locator


Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

1165 Nixon Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057
Phone: (856) 380-4150
Manager: Chris Leaverton - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM
Holiday Hours:
Christmas Eve: 9AM-4PM
Christmas: Closed

Visit our Moorestown Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Moorestown store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Garland Texas Hardwood Lumber Outlet Logo

Visit our hardwood lumber outlet at our Moorestown location!


Shop our quality Hardwoods, Exotics, Live-Edge slabs, Turning lumber, and Birch Plywood!

In-Store Demos resume in January. Updated schedule will be posted then.


Moorsetown Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Moorsetown Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Gift Making: Epoxy River Coffee Table

Friday December 02, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 135.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 9:30AM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 9:30AM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 1:30PM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 3:30PM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Candlestick Turning

Sunday December 04, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Epoxy Coasters

Monday December 05, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Wood Pen Turning

Tuesday December 06, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: CNC (Computerized Routing)

Wednesday December 07, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Ring Turning

Thursday December 08, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Woodworking 101

Friday December 09, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Woodworking 101

Saturday December 10, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Candlestick Turning

Saturday December 10, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: CNC (Computerized Routing)

Sunday December 11, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Router Workshop

Monday December 12, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Bowl Turning

Wednesday December 14, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Candlestick Turning

Thursday December 15, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornaments

Saturday December 17, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Bowl Turning

Sunday December 18, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Wood Pen Turning

Thursday December 22, 2022 4:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Bowl Turning

Tuesday December 27, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Epoxy River Coffee Table

Friday January 06, 2023 4:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Saturday January 07, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Saturday January 07, 2023 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Sunday January 08, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Saturday January 14, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday January 14, 2023 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Working with CNCs

Sunday January 15, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Intro to the Shaper (Lecture Only)

Friday January 20, 2023 4:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Saturday January 21, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Saturday January 21, 2023 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Sunday January 22, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Epoxy River Coffee Table

Friday January 27, 2023 4:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Intro to Woodworking/Charcuterie Board

Saturday January 28, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Intro to V-Carve

Saturday January 28, 2023 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

CNC Inlay – Level 2

Sunday January 29, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Saturday February 04, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday February 04, 2023 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!
Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.