Store Locator

Pittsburgh Store

Loading...

WE ARE OPEN!

Customers are welcome in our stores, but please follow posted social distancing guidelines to ensure the safety of our staff and other customers. Considering the CDC guidance, Rockler requires a mask If you are not fully vaccinated. We are observing all local, city and state regulations related to Covid-19 safety requirements and ask that you do so as well.
Optional curbside pickup is available.

 

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

2000 Park Manor Blvd
Suite 006-B
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Phone: (412) 364-7751
Manager: Vince Fricke - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM



GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Rockler Pittsburgh Store Front

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Pittsburgh store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Current Store Promotions


Pittsburgh Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Pittsburgh Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Given current COVID-19 concerns, all class participants will now be required to wear a mask while in attendance.

Make a Wooden Bowl (carbide tools)

Saturday January 29, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Make a Wooden Bowl (carbide tools)

Saturday January 29, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Build a Keepsake Box

Sunday January 30, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 110.00

Register Now!

Make a Pen

Saturday February 05, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Turn a Handle for project kit of your choice

Saturday February 05, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Fundamentals of Woodworking Level 1

Sunday February 06, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Make an epoxy Inlay Cheese board

Saturday February 12, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Build a Keepsake Box

Saturday February 12, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 110.00

Register Now!

Fundamentals of Woodworking Level 2

Sunday February 13, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Epoxy and Live Edge Tables

Sunday February 20, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 118.00

Register Now!

Make a Wooden Bowl (carbide tools)

Saturday February 26, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Make a Wooden Bowl (carbide tools)

Saturday February 26, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Wood Finishes and Furniture Refinishing

Sunday February 27, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Turn a Handle for a bar tool of your choice

Saturday March 05, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Make a Pen

Saturday March 05, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Fundamentals of Woodworking Level 1

Sunday March 06, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Fundamentals of Woodworking Level 2

Saturday March 12, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Build a Keepsake Box

Saturday March 12, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 110.00

Register Now!

Epoxy and Live Edge Tables

Sunday March 13, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 118.00

Register Now!

Make an epoxy Inlay Cheese board

Saturday March 19, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Make an epoxy Inlay Cheese board

Saturday March 19, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Make a Pen

Sunday March 20, 2022 12:30PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Make a Wooden Bowl (carbide tools)

Saturday March 26, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Make a Wooden Bowl (carbide tools)

Saturday March 26, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Wood Finishes and Furniture Refinishing

Sunday March 27, 2022 12:30PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Make a Pen

Friday April 01, 2022 5:30PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Fundamentals of Woodworking Level 1

Saturday April 02, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Hand Planes Demystified

Saturday April 02, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Epoxy and Live Edge Tables

Sunday April 03, 2022 12:30PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Make a pair of epoxy Coasters

Friday April 08, 2022 6:00PM

Price: 80.00

Register Now!

Make an epoxy Inlay Cheese board

Saturday April 09, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Make an epoxy Inlay Cheese board

Saturday April 09, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Fundamentals of Woodworking Level 2

Sunday April 10, 2022 12:30PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Turn a Handle for project kit of your choice

Friday April 15, 2022 5:30PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Mastering the Table Saw

Saturday April 16, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Make a Keepsake Bandsaw Box

Saturday April 16, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 110.00

Register Now!

Make a pair of epoxy Coasters

Friday April 22, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 80.00

Register Now!

Fundamentals of Woodworking Level 3

Saturday April 23, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Make a Pen

Saturday April 23, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Wood Finishes and Furniture Refinishing

Sunday April 24, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Turn a Handle for project kit of your choice

Friday April 29, 2022 4:30PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Make a Wooden Bowl (carbide tools)

Saturday April 30, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Make a Wooden Bowl (carbide tools)

Saturday April 30, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!
Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.