Store Locator

Arlington Store

Loading...

WE ARE OPEN!

Customers are welcome in our stores, but please follow posted social distancing guidelines to ensure the safety of our staff and other customers. Considering the CDC guidance, Rockler requires a mask If you are not fully vaccinated. We are observing all local, city and state regulations related to Covid-19 safety requirements and ask that you do so as well.
Optional curbside pickup is available.

 

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

3810 S Cooper Street
Arlington, TX 76015
Phone: (817) 417-0070
Manager: Shannon Hughes - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Arlington Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Arlington store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.


Current Store Promotions


Arlington Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Arlington Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Given current COVID-19 concerns, all class participants will now be required to wear a mask while in attendance.

Geometric Charcuterie Board

Saturday January 22, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Wood & Epoxy Coasters

Sunday January 23, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Wednesday January 26, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Saturday January 29, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Sunday January 30, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Cabinetry Beginner Fundamentals

Wednesday February 02, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Traditional Tools

Saturday February 05, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Epoxy Coasters

Sunday February 06, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Wednesday February 09, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Lidded Vessel Turning

Saturday February 12, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Sunday February 13, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Guide to Routing

Wednesday February 16, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Geometric Charcuterie Board

Sunday February 20, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Wednesday February 23, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Saturday February 26, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Saturday February 26, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Wednesday March 02, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Lidded Vessel Turning

Saturday March 05, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Wood & Epoxy Coasters

Sunday March 06, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Wednesday March 09, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Making a Cutting Board

Saturday March 12, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Geometric Charcuterie Board

Sunday March 13, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Guide To Routing

Wednesday March 16, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday March 19, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Sunday March 20, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Cabinetry Beginner Fundamentals

Wednesday March 23, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Saturday March 26, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Sunday March 27, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Sign Making

Wednesday March 30, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

How to Make a Cutting Board

Saturday April 02, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Wood & Epoxy Coasters

Sunday April 03, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Wednesday April 06, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday April 09, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Sunday April 10, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Router Workshop

Wednesday April 13, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Lidded Vessel Turning

Saturday April 16, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Sign Making

Wednesday April 20, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

How to Make a Cutting Board

Saturday April 23, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Sunday April 24, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Wednesday April 27, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Saturday April 30, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!
Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.