Store Locator

Arlington Store

WE ARE OPEN!

Customers are welcome in our stores, but please follow posted social distancing guidelines to ensure the safety of our staff and other customers. Considering the CDC guidance, Rockler requires a mask If you are not fully vaccinated. We are observing all local, city and state regulations related to Covid-19 safety requirements and ask that you do so as well.
Optional curbside pickup is available.

 

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

3810 S Cooper Street
Arlington, TX 76015
Phone: (817) 417-0070
Manager: Shannon Hughes - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Arlington Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Arlington store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.


Current Store Promotions


Arlington Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Arlington Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Cabinet Making Principles

Saturday June 12, 2021 12:15PM

Price: 70.00

Register Now!

Pen Turning

Saturday June 12, 2021 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Wood/Epoxy Coaster Construction

Sunday June 13, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning With Carbide Tools

Wednesday June 16, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Cabinet Making Principles

Saturday June 19, 2021 12:15PM

Price: 70.00

Register Now!

Pen Turning

Saturday June 19, 2021 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Wood/Epoxy Coaster Construction

Sunday June 20, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning With Carbide Tools

Wednesday June 23, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Cabinet Making Principles

Saturday June 26, 2021 12:15PM

Price: 70.00

Register Now!

Pen Turning

Saturday June 26, 2021 3:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Wood/Epoxy Coaster Construction

Sunday June 27, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning With Carbide Tools

Wednesday June 30, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Turning A Lidded Box

Saturday July 03, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Pen Turning

Wednesday July 07, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Mini River Class

Saturday July 10, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 135.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning With Carbide Tools

Sunday July 11, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Wood & Epoxy Coasters

Wednesday July 14, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 80.00

Register Now!

Geometric River Charcuterie Board

Saturday July 17, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Blue Tooth Speaker

Sunday July 18, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Pen Turning

Wednesday July 21, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning With Carbide Tools

Saturday July 24, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Mini River

Sunday July 25, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 135.00

Register Now!

Pen Turning

Wednesday July 28, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Turning A Lidded Box

Saturday July 31, 2021 9:30AM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Wood & Epoxy Coasters

Sunday August 01, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 80.00

Register Now!

Pen Turning

Wednesday August 04, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning

Saturday August 07, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Custom Sign Making

Sunday August 08, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 70.00

Register Now!

Pen Turning

Wednesday August 11, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Saturday August 14, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 135.00

Register Now!

Custom Handle Turning

Sunday August 15, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table

Wednesday August 18, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 135.00

Register Now!

Geometric River Charcuterie Board

Saturday August 21, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Wood & Epoxy Coasters

Sunday August 22, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 80.00

Register Now!

Pen Turning

Wednesday August 25, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Custom Sign Making

Saturday August 28, 2021 1:00PM

Price: 70.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning

Sunday August 29, 2021 12:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!
Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.