Store Locator

Houston Store

Loading...

Store Address

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

3265 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: (713) 622-6567
Manager: James Thrasher - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM
Holiday Hours:
Labor Day: 9AM - 4PM

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Houston Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Houston store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.


Current Store Promotions


08/20/2022 - Rockler Pro Shelf Drilling Jig

08/27/2022 - Bench Dog Spokeshaves


Houston Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Houston Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Cutting Dovetails with the Rockler Dovetail Jig

Saturday August 13, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Sharpening and Working with Cabinet Scrapers

Sunday August 14, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Finishing with Shellac

Wednesday August 17, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Router Table Basics

Thursday August 18, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Epoxy/Wood Cheese Board

Saturday August 20, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Bandsaw Basics

Sunday August 21, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Finishing Wood

Wednesday August 24, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Cabinetry Doors and Drawers

Sunday August 28, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Saturday September 03, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Tuesday September 06, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Finishing Wood

Wednesday September 07, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday September 10, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Sharpening Chisels, Plane Irons and Scrapers

Sunday September 11, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Cutting Dovetails with the Rockler Dovetail Jig

Sunday September 11, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Finishing with Shellac

Wednesday September 14, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Tuesday September 20, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Finishing Wood

Wednesday September 21, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Sunday September 25, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Sunday September 25, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Finishing with Shellac

Wednesday September 28, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!
Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.