Store Locator

Round Rock Store

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

2701-A Parker Road Suite 240
Round Rock, TX 78681
Phone: (512) 813-7969
Manager: Joseph Marquez - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM
Holiday Hours:
Christmas Eve: 9AM-4PM
Christmas: Closed

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Round Rock Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Round Rock store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.



Round Rock Hardwood Lumber Outlet Logo

Visit our hardwood lumber outlet at our Round Rock location!


Shop our quality Hardwoods, Exotics, Live-Edge slabs, Turning lumber, and Birch Plywood!

In-Store Demos resume in January. Updated schedule will be posted then.


Round Rock Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Round Rock Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Gift Making: Wooden Coffee Scoop

Friday December 02, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 9:30AM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 1:30PM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 3:30PM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Bowl Turning

Sunday December 04, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Pen Turning

Monday December 05, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Intro to Epoxy

Tuesday December 06, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Epoxy/Wood Cheese Board

Wednesday December 07, 2022 4:30PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Desktop Flower Holder

Thursday December 08, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Wooden Coffee Scoop

Friday December 09, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Christmas Tree shaped Snack Dish

Saturday December 10, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Epoxy/Wood Cheese Board

Saturday December 10, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Bowl Turning

Sunday December 11, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Pen Turning

Monday December 12, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Into to Epoxy

Tuesday December 13, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Epoxy/Wood Cheese Board Class

Wednesday December 14, 2022 4:30PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Desktop Flower Holder

Thursday December 15, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Wooden Coffee Scoop

Friday December 16, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Christmas Tree Shaped Snack Dish

Saturday December 17, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Epoxy/Wood Cheese Board

Saturday December 17, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Bowl Turning

Sunday December 18, 2022 11:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Pen Turning

Monday December 19, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Into to Epoxy

Tuesday December 20, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Epoxy/Wood Cheese Board

Wednesday December 21, 2022 4:30PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Desktop Flower Holder

Thursday December 22, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Wooden Coffee Scoop

Friday December 23, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Christmas Tree shaped Snack Dish

Saturday December 24, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Epoxy/Wood Cheese Board

Saturday December 24, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Intro to Epoxy

Tuesday December 27, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Epoxy/Wood Cheese Board

Wednesday December 28, 2022 4:30PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Desktop Flower Holder

Thursday December 29, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Wooden Coffee Scoop

Friday December 30, 2022 5:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Pen Turning

Saturday December 31, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Epoxy/Wood Cheese Board

Saturday December 31, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning

Sunday January 01, 2023 11:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Intro to Epoxy

Monday January 02, 2023 4:30PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Intro to Milling lumber

Tuesday January 03, 2023 4:30PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Intro to the Router & Router table

Thursday January 05, 2023 4:30PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Pen Turning

Friday January 06, 2023 4:30PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Shaker Door Construction

Saturday January 07, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Epoxy/Wood Cheese Board

Saturday January 07, 2023 3:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning

Sunday January 08, 2023 11:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Intro to Epoxy

Monday January 09, 2023 4:30PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Intro to The CnC & V-Carve

Tuesday January 10, 2023 5:00PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Intro to the Wood Lathe

Thursday January 12, 2023 4:30PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Pen Turning

Friday January 13, 2023 4:30PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Bandsaw Workshop

Saturday January 14, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Epoxy/Wood Cheese Board

Saturday January 14, 2023 3:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning

Sunday January 15, 2023 11:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!
Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.