Store Locator

Spring Store

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

21352 Kuykendahl Rd.
Spring, TX 77379
Phone: (346) 331-4081
Manager: Allen Scoggan - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Spring Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Spring store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Current Store Promotions


2/11/2023 - Perfect Fit Miter Blocks

2/18/2023 - Small Parts Sled

2/25/2023 - Router Table Spline Jig


Spring Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Spring Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Knife Making

Wednesday February 08, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Knife Making

Friday February 10, 2023 4:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Epoxy/Wood Serving Tray

Saturday February 11, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Epoxy/Wood Serving Tray

Saturday February 11, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Epoxy/Wood Serving Tray

Saturday February 11, 2023 4:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Sunday February 12, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Monday February 13, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Monday February 13, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Wednesday February 15, 2023 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Wednesday February 15, 2023 5:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Make a custom inlay ring

Friday February 17, 2023 5:00PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101 -- cutting board

Saturday February 18, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101 -- cutting board

Saturday February 18, 2023 2:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Knife Making

Sunday February 19, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Epoxy/Wood Serving Tray

Monday February 20, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Epoxy/Wood Serving Tray

Monday February 20, 2023 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Epoxy/Wood Serving Tray

Monday February 20, 2023 5:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Epoxy/Wood Serving Tray

Monday February 20, 2023 5:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Cheese Serving Board

Wednesday February 22, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Epoxy/Wood Serving Tray

Friday February 24, 2023 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Epoxy/Wood Serving Tray

Friday February 24, 2023 5:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Epoxy/Wood Serving Tray

Friday February 24, 2023 5:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday February 25, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday February 25, 2023 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101 -- cutting board

Sunday February 26, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Make a custom inlay ring

Monday February 27, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Make a custom inlay ring

Monday February 27, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Wednesday March 01, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Wednesday March 01, 2023 5:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Wood & Epoxy Charcuterie Board

Saturday March 04, 2023 10:30AM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Wood & Epoxy Charcuterie Board

Saturday March 04, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Cutting Board Make & Take

Sunday March 05, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Monday March 06, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Router Table Basics

Wednesday March 08, 2023 4:30PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Traditional Tools

Friday March 10, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wood & Epoxy Charcuterie Board

Saturday March 11, 2023 10:30AM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Wood & Epoxy Charcuterie Board

Saturday March 11, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Sunday March 12, 2023 2:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Pizza Cutter Make & Take

Monday March 13, 2023 2:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Cutting Board Make & Take

Wednesday March 15, 2023 4:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday March 18, 2023 11:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday March 18, 2023 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wood & Epoxy Charcuterie Board

Sunday March 19, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Wednesday March 22, 2023 11:00AM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Wednesday March 22, 2023 2:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Wood & Epoxy Charcuterie Board

Saturday March 25, 2023 11:30AM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Wood & Epoxy Charcuterie Board

Saturday March 25, 2023 2:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Cutting Board Make & Take

Sunday March 26, 2023 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Knife Making

Tuesday March 28, 2023 5:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Wood & Epoxy Charcuterie Board

Thursday March 30, 2023 2:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!
Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.