Store Locator


Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

12975 Fair Lakes Shopping Center Ste 2975
Fairfax, VA 22033
Phone: (571) 435-8030
Manager: Gary Doney- email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM
Holiday Hours:
Christmas Eve: 9AM-4PM
Christmas: Closed



Visit our Fairfax Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Fairfax store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Garland Texas Hardwood Lumber Outlet Logo

Visit our hardwood lumber outlet at our Fairfax location!


Shop our quality Hardwoods, Exotics, Live-Edge slabs, Turning lumber, and Birch Plywood!

In-Store Demos resume in January. Updated schedule will be posted then.

Fairfax Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Fairfax Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Gift Making: Interlocked Charcuterie Boards

Friday December 02, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Router Workshop Fundamentals 101

Friday December 02, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 9:30AM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 1:30PM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Holiday Ornament

Saturday December 03, 2022 3:30PM

Price: 25.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Bandsaw Box!

Sunday December 04, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Turning a Hollow Tree Ornament!

Monday December 05, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Introduction to Milling Lumber

Monday December 05, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Laminated Bowl Turning

Tuesday December 06, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 180.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: End Grain Cutting Board!

Tuesday December 06, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 225.00

Register Now!

Cabinet Making 103

Wednesday December 07, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 400.00

Register Now!

Shaper Basics

Wednesday December 07, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Machine Made Dovetails

Friday December 09, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101 - POWER TOOL FUNDAMENTALS!

Friday December 09, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 160.00

Register Now!

Sharpening Your Turning Tools

Saturday December 10, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Bluetooth Speaker Kit

Sunday December 11, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Chip & Dip Bowl w/Insert!

Monday December 12, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 180.00

Register Now!

CNC BASICS - An Introduction To VCarve!

Monday December 12, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Cheese Board!

Tuesday December 13, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Turning a Hollow Tree Ornament!

Tuesday December 13, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Wooden Pen Turning

Wednesday December 14, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 80.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Turn an Epoxy & Mixed Media Bowl!

Thursday December 15, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 250.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Turn a Wine Stopper!

Thursday December 15, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Mini Live-Edge Epoxy River Table

Friday December 16, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 225.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Make a Pocket Knife!

Friday December 16, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: End Grain Cutting Board!

Saturday December 17, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 225.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Bandsaw Box!

Sunday December 18, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Salt Shaker and Peppermill Set!

Monday December 19, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Knife Making!

Monday December 19, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Laminated Bowl Turning

Tuesday December 20, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 180.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: XL Cribbage Board!

Tuesday December 20, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Bottle Caddy!

Wednesday December 21, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 160.00

Register Now!

Gift Making: Cuban Pen Turning!

Wednesday December 21, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 95.00

Register Now!

Shaper Basics

Thursday December 22, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101 - POWER TOOL FUNDAMENTALS!

Monday December 26, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 160.00

Register Now!

Make and Take: Turn a Manhattan Pen!

Monday December 26, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Make and Take: Interlocked Charcuterie Boards

Tuesday December 27, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Table Saw Fundamentals

Tuesday December 27, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 60.00

Register Now!

Make and Take: Turn an Epoxy & Mixed Media Bowl!

Wednesday December 28, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 250.00

Register Now!

Router Workshop Fundamentals 101

Thursday December 29, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 90.00

Register Now!

Machine Made Dovetails

Thursday December 29, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Make and Take: End Grain Cutting Board!

Friday December 30, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 225.00

Register Now!

Make and Take: Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Saturday December 31, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 160.00

Register Now!

MAKE & TAKE: Turn a Manhattan Pen!

Sunday January 01, 2023 12:00PM

Price: 85.00

Register Now!

Shop Safety & Woodworking 101

Monday January 02, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 180.00

Register Now!

Wooworking Basics For Women with Sarah

Tuesday January 03, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 180.00

Register Now!

MAKE & TAKE: Mini Live-Edge Epoxy River Table!

Thursday January 05, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 225.00

Register Now!

Make and Take: Shaper Origin

Friday January 06, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 200.00

Register Now!

MAKE & TAKE: Cabinet Building

Saturday January 07, 2023 10:00AM

Price: 440.00

Register Now!
Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.