Store Locator

Seattle Store

Loading...

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

832 NE Northgate Way
Seattle, WA 98125
Phone: (206) 634-3222
Manager: Mark Williams - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM
Holiday Hours
4th of July: Closed

Seattle Hardwood Lumber Outlet Logo
Visit the new hardwood lumber outlet at our Seattle location!
We’ve Doubled our Lumber Space! Shop our quality Hardwoods, Exotics, Live-Edge slabs and Turning lumber.
Expanded Lumber Selection

EXPANDED

expanded lumber selection

board foot lumber selection

WIDE VARIETY

live edge wood slab

Live Edge Slabs

EXPANDED

baltic birch lumber

Baltic Birch Lumber

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Seattle Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Seattle store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Current Store Promotions


07/02/2022 - Beadlock: Mortise and Tenon Joinery with a drill.

07/09/2022 - Rockler Stainless Steel Bottle Stoppers: Locks in freshness and looks good too.

07/16/2022 - SawStop: Stops on a dime or a hotdog.

07/23/2022 - Rockler HVLP Sprayer: Professional quality finish in very little time.


Seattle Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Seattle Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Thursday June 30, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Basic Hand Carving

Thursday June 30, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Outdoor/Indoor Candle Lantern

Friday July 01, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 120.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Thursday July 07, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Saturday July 09, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Yarn Bowl Class

Sunday July 10, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 120.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Thursday July 14, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Wand Turning Class

Friday July 15, 2022 3:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Woodworking Level II

Saturday July 16, 2022 12:00PM

Price: 300.00

Register Now!

Plant Stand with Kreg Jig

Sunday July 17, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 120.00

Register Now!

Rolling Pin Turning Class

Thursday July 21, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Advanced Hand plane, Chisel sharpening

Friday July 22, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Make your own Hand Plane class

Saturday July 23, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 200.00

Register Now!

Bent Wood handled Carryall

Thursday August 04, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Finishing with Shellac

Saturday August 06, 2022 9:30AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Safety Class

Sunday August 07, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 65.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Thursday August 11, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Ramen Bowl

Friday August 12, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Saturday August 13, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Finishing Wood

Sunday August 14, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Thursday August 18, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Pizza Cutter Handle Turning

Friday August 19, 2022 9:11AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Pizza Cutter Handle Turning

Friday August 19, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 75.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 101

Saturday August 20, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Intro To Shaper Origin

Sunday August 21, 2022 9:00AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

Intro To Shaper Origin

Sunday August 21, 2022 10:15AM

Price: 50.00

Register Now!

So You Bought A Shaper Origin class

Sunday August 21, 2022 11:30AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

So You Bought A Shaper Origin class

Sunday August 21, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Thursday August 25, 2022 2:00PM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Pizza Cutter & Pizza Peel Class

Friday August 26, 2022 9:00AM

Price: 225.00

Register Now!

Woodworking 102

Saturday August 27, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 300.00

Register Now!




Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.