Store Locator

Garland Store

Loading...

Store Location

Rockler Woodworking and Hardware

584 W I-30 Suite 403
Garland, TX 75043
Phone: (469) 329-0971
Manager: Robert Webster - email

Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 9 AM – 7 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 6 PM
Sunday: 11 AM – 4 PM
Holiday Hours:
4th of July: Closed

Garland Texas Hardwood Lumber Outlet Logo

Visit our hardwood lumber outlet at our Garland location!


Shop our quality Hardwoods, Exotics, Live-Edge slabs, Turning lumber, and Birch Plywood!
Expanded Lumber Selection

EXPANDED

board-foot-lumber

board foot lumber selection

WIDE VARIETY

live edge slabs

Live Edge Slabs

GET THE INSIDE SCOOP - STORE EMAIL SIGN UP

Visit our Garland Rockler location to shop our quality selection of exotic lumber, specialty wood-stock, hardware, power tools and other woodworking project essentials.

Stay up to date on Store Promotions and Events. Fill out the form below to receive exclusive details from the Rockler Garland store.

*Be assured that Rockler does not sell its e-mail lists to anyone, so your information is safe with us.

Current Store Promotions


07/02/2022 - Beadlock: Mortise and Tenon Joinery with a drill.

07/09/2022 - Rockler Stainless Steel Bottle Stoppers: Locks in freshness and looks good too.

07/16/2022 - SawStop: Stops on a dime or a hotdog.

07/23/2022 - Rockler HVLP Sprayer: Professional quality finish in very little time.


Garland Woodworking Classes & Workshops
Garland Woodworking Classes & Workshops

Router Basics

Saturday June 25, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

MINI RIVER TABLE/ Charcuterie Board

Saturday June 25, 2022 1:30PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Wooden Pen Turning

Tuesday June 28, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning with Carbide Tools

Wednesday June 29, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Wood Pen Turning

Saturday July 02, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table / Charcuterie Board

Saturday July 02, 2022 1:30PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Beginner Bowl Turning

Tuesday July 05, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Wednesday July 06, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Sign Making Router template basics

Saturday July 09, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table / Charcuterie Board

Saturday July 09, 2022 1:30PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Beginner Bowl Turning

Tuesday July 12, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Wood Pen Turning

Wednesday July 13, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Beginner Bowl Turning

Saturday July 16, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Wood Pen Turning

Tuesday July 19, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Beginner Bowl Turning

Wednesday July 20, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Turn a Custom Ring

Saturday July 23, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Cutting Board

Saturday July 23, 2022 1:30PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Tuesday July 26, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Beginner Bowl Turning

Wednesday July 27, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Wood Pen Turning

Saturday July 30, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table / Charcuterie Board

Saturday July 30, 2022 1:30PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Wood Pen Turning class

Tuesday August 02, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Bowl Turning Class

Wednesday August 03, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Saturday August 06, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table / Charcuterie Board

Saturday August 06, 2022 1:30PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Beginner Bowl Turning

Tuesday August 09, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Wood Pen Turning

Wednesday August 10, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Sign Making Router Template

Saturday August 13, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table / Charcuterie Board

Saturday August 13, 2022 1:30PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Beginner Bowl Turning

Tuesday August 16, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning Class

Wednesday August 17, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Ring Turning Class

Saturday August 20, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 100.00

Register Now!

Mini River Table / Charcuterie Board

Saturday August 20, 2022 1:30PM

Price: 175.00

Register Now!

Wood Pen Turning

Tuesday August 23, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Beginner Bowl Turning

Wednesday August 24, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Wood Pen Turning

Saturday August 27, 2022 10:00AM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Cutting Board Class

Saturday August 27, 2022 1:30PM

Price: 150.00

Register Now!

Acrylic Pen Turning

Tuesday August 30, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!

Beginner Bowl Turning

Wednesday August 31, 2022 1:00PM

Price: 125.00

Register Now!
Looking for wood? Come take a walk through our woods.


Hardwood Lumber for Your Project Needs

Find the lumber you need to start your next woodworking or DIY project. We feature premium domestic and exotic lumber as well as plywood and hard-to-find veneers. Not sure what you need? No problem. Our knowledgeable staff is here to help!



Join the Rockler team! Career opportunities available.


We're Hiring

Would you like to turn your hobby into a career? We're always looking for enthusiastic, customer-service focused individuals to join our team. Please see our Career Center to learn more about what it's like working at Rockler and to search for job opportunities in your area.